Staff members are listed by first names.

Abdul-Rasheed Muhammad – Chaplaincy Services, Director and Endorsing Agent
317-790-4904
amuhammad@isna.net

Adil Lakhani – Youth Programs and Services Department, Administrative Assistant 
317-497-5823
youthadmin@isna.net

Ahmed ElHattab – ISNA Development Foundation, Executive Director
317-839-1826
aelhattab@isna.net

Alaa Abdeldaiem – Youth Programs and Services Department, Marketing & Documentation Fellow 
ypsdfellow@isna.net

Anjum Khan – Convention Department, Assistant Director – Bazaar, Sponsorships, and Special Events
317-838-8131
akhan@isna.net

Bahauddin Bade –  Chief Financial Officer
317-839-1804
isnafinance@isna.net

Diane Hummeid – Accounting Assistant/Assistant to Chief of Operations; Chaplaincy Services, Assistant
317-204-0932 (Accounting)
accounting@isna.net
317-839-1816
diane@isna.net

Fiyyaz Jaat – Youth Programs & Services Department, Director
317-838-8130
fjaat@isna.net

Habibe Ali – Interim Executive Director
317-839-1824
habibe@isna.net

Ivana Zajkovska – Youth Programs & Services Department, Program Coordinator
317-743-5460
youthcoordinator@isna.net

Nida Saleem – ISNA Development Foundation, Scholarship Development Manager
317-839-1819
nsaleem@isna.net

Nuri Alam – ISNA Development Foundation, Electronic Funds Transfer Coordinator
nalam@isna.net

Omer Bin Abdullah – Communications Department, Islamic Horizons Editor
703-742-8108
703-464-7326 (fax)
horizons@isna.net

Rabia Khan – Information Technology, Coordinator
317-839-1830
rkhan@isna.net

Rahila Mallick – Youth Programs & Services Department, Sustainable Development Coordinator
317-268-5482
youthdevelopment@isna.net

Sandra Moore – ISNA Development Foundation, Membership, Islamic Horizons, and Development Foundation Assistant
317-204-0187
sasbury@isna.net

Tabasum Ahmad – Convention Department, Assistant Director
317-838-8133
tahmad@isna.net

Wendy B. – Education & Program Development Department, Assistant Director
317-839-1814
wendy@isna.net