Staff members are listed by last names.

Mukhtar Ahmad – Education & Program Development Dept, Director
317-838-8127
mukhtar@isna.net

Tabasum Ahmad – Matrimonials Coordinator
317-838-8133
tahmad@isna.net

Hiba Alalami – IDF Development Coordinator
halalami@isna.net

Nuri Alam – IDF Electronic Funds Transfer Coordinator
nalam@isna.net

Habibe Ali – Interim Secretary General
317-839-1824
habibe@isna.net

Bahauddin Bade – Chief Financial Officer
317-839-1804
isnafinance@isna.net

Wendy Barnard – Education and Program Development, Assistant
317-839-1814
wendy@isna.net

Omer Bin Abdullah – Islamic Horizons Editor
703-742-8108
703-464-7326 (fax)
horizons@isna.net

Ahmed ElHattab – ISNA Development Foundation Director
317-839-1826
aelhattab@isna.net

Diane Hummeid – Accounting Assistant/Assistant to Chief of Operations;Chaplaincy Assistant
317-204-0932 (Accounting)
accounting@isna.net
317-839-1816
diane@isna.net

Fiyyaz Jaat – Youth Programming & Services Department Director
317-838-8130​
fjaat@isna.net

Anjum Khan – Bazaar & Sponsorship Coordinator
317-838-8131
akhan@isna.net

Rabia Khan – IT Coordinator
317-839-1830
rkhan@isna.net

Faryal M. Khatri – Communications Coordinator
fkhatri@isna.net

Aisha Kishta – IDF Fundraising Support Coordinator
317-839-1808
akishta@isna.net

Sandra Moore – Membership & Islamic Horizons Assistant
317-204-0187
​sasbury@isna.net

Abdul-Rasheed Muhammad – Chaplaincy Services
317-790-4904
amuhammad@isna.net

Safiyyah Mustafa – Convention Assistant
317-838-8129​
convention@isna.net

Basharat Saleem – Conventions, Conferences, & Special Projects Director
317-839-1825
bsaleem@isna.net

Nida Saleem – Scholarship Development Manager
317-839-1819
nsaleem@isna.net

Sayyid M. Syeed – ISNA Office of Interfaith & Community Alliances Director
202-544-6565
ssyeed@isna.net