ISNA Staff

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name, with contact information where available. If you need help contacting the correct person or department, please contact us.

​Omer Bin Abdullah

Islamic Horizons Editor

horizons@isna.net

703-742-8108, 703-464-7326 (fax)

​Mukhtar Ahmad

Education and Program Development Director

mukhtar@isna.net

317-838-8127

​Tabasum Ahmad

Matrimonial Coordinator

tahmad@isna.net

317-838-8133

​Hiba Alalami

IDF Development Coordinator

​Eftakhar Alam

ISNA Office of Interfaith & Community Alliances Coordinator

ealam@isna.net

202-544-5656

​Nuri Alam

IDF Electronic Funds Transfer Coordinator

nalam@isna.net

317-839-8157

​Habibe Ali

Chief Operations Officer

habibe@isna.net

317-839-1824

​Bahauddin Bade

Chief Financial Officer

isnafinance@isna.net

317-839-1804

​Wendy Barnard

Education and Program Development Assistant

wendy@isna.net

317-839-1814

​Hazem Bata

ISNA Secretary General

​Ahmed Elhattab

ISNA Development Foundation Director

aelhattab@isna.net

317-839-1826

​Sarah Hassanein

YPSD Administrative Assistant

shassanein@isna.net

3174975823

​Diane Hummeid

Assistant to Chief of Operations; Chaplaincy Assistant; Accounting Assistant

diane@isna.net

317-839-1816, 317-608-6302 ex. 251. (Accounting)

​Fiyyaz Jaat

Youth Programming & Services Department Director

fjaat@isna.net

317-838-8130

​Anjum Khan

Bazaar & Sponsorship Coordinator

akhan@isna.net

317-838-8131

​Rabia Khan

IT Coordinator

rkhan@isna.net

317-839-1830

​Faryal Khatri

Communications Coordinator

fkhatri@isna.net

317-373-0246

​Aisha Kishta

IDF Fundraising Support Coordinator

akishta@isna.net

317-839-1808

​Sandra Moore

Membership & Islamic Horizons Assistant / ISNA Development Foundation

sasbury@isna.net

317-204-0187

​Abdul-Rasheed Muhammad

Chaplaincy Services

armuhammad@isna.net

3177904904

​Safiyyah Mustafa

Convention Assistant

Convention@isna.net

317-838-8129​

​Basharat Saleem

Conventions, Conferences, & Special Projects Director

bsaleem@isna.net

317-839-1825

​Nida Saleem

Scholarship Development Manager

nsaleem@isna.net

317-839-8157

​Sayyid Syeed

ISNA Office of Interfaith & CommunityAlliances Director

ssyeed@isna.net

202-544-6565